Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse 

Rektor:

Bente Thuen Alfheim

bente.alfheim@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Assisterende rektor:

Marianne Enga Slettnes

marianne.enga.slettnes@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Undervisningsinspektør:

Ragnhild Vikan Skjevik

ragnhild.vikan.skjevik@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Undervisningsinspektør:

Cecilie Groll Pettersen

cecilie.groll.pettersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Undervisningsinspektør/Aks leder:

Bente Vik

bente.vik@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontoret

Kontorleder:

Ann-Christin Mohagen

ann-christin.mohagen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent:

Marianne Trømborg

marianne.tromborg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent:

Anne-Lise Plogås

anne.lise.plogas@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vaktmester:

Svein Hals

sveieh0702@osloskolen.no

 

Sosiallærere

Birgit Siljeholt

birgit.siljeholt@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Elisabeth Holter

elisabeth.holter@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Bibliotekar

Siri Larsen

siri3105@osloskolen.no

 

Kontaktlærere 2016-2017

Team 1

1A Merethe Bryhni

mereth1006@osloskolen.no

1B Anne-Karine Vivelstad

anvia012@osloskolen.no

1C Solveig Moesgaard

somoa006@osloskolen.no

1D Emilie Sissener

emsia011@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærere

Ylva Kristiansen

ylva0403@osloskolen.no

Tove Hande

tohaa011@osloskolen.no

Stina Korneliussen

stkoa007@osloskolen.no

 

Team 2

2A Beate Mikkelsen

bemia003@osloskolen.no

2B Anne Helen Nyberg

annen3103@osloskolen.no

2C Elisabeth Jusnes Vang

elvaa011@osloskolen.no

2D Tonje Christiansen

tocha001@osloskolen.no

2E Liv Tone Lybergsvik

lilya004@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærere

Pernille Hartmark

pehaa008@osloskolen.no

Karoline Pettersen

karolp2903@osloskolen.no

Threse Westgård

thwea010@osloskolen.no

 

Team 3

 3A Mari Sæteren

maris0102@osloskolen.no

3B Helen Høien

helen3008@osloskolen.no

3C Maria Opthun

maria0701@osloskolen.no

3D Kine Espelid Olsen

kine0402@osloskolen.no 

Ressurslærere

Mari G. Fredlund

mari0412@osloskolen.no

 

Team 4

4A Karianne Grorud

kagra027@osloskolen.no

4B Anja Kolstad

anjank1401@osloskolen.no

4C Mona Jørgensen

monaj2610@osloskolen.no

4D Morten Rasch

morter0411@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærere

Heidi Boneng

heidi-3005@osloskolen.no

 

Team 5

5A Birthe Jonasdal

bijoa003@osloskolen.no

5B Henrik Aure

heaua009@osloskolen.no

5C Lisbeth Waaler Haug

lisbwn1108@osloskolen.no

5D Ingunn Amblie

ingunn3008@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærere

Cathrine Berge

cathsb1705@osloskolen.no

 

Team 6

6A Kari Rasmussen Sørlundsengen

kari1112@osloskolen.no

6B Thomas T. Simonsen

thsia013@osloskolen.no

6C Espen Mykland

esmya001@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærere

Thea Bekken

thbea015@osloskolen.no

Valerio DÈpifanio

vadea001@osloskolen.no

 

Team 7

7A Jan Holt

janh3107@osloskolen.no

7B Jill Langaas

jill0708@osloskolen.no

7C Ida Heimdal

idah1303@osloskolen.no

7D Henning Pettersen

hennin2407@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærere

Nina Weiseth

niwea004@osloskolen.no

Frank Helgesen

frank3101@osloskolen.no